BLACKCURTAIN FILM

We produce image films, advertising films and event films.

We produce image films, advertising films and event films.

Present your company, your product or your service in an emotional advertising or image film and achieve your individual goals with your personal video: be it winning new customers, strengthening customer loyalty, increasing awareness or searching for employees.

Increase your attention and awareness through image films and advertising films.

N

Increase reach & awareness

With a personal advertising or image film, you can attract the attention of your prospective customers and stand out from your competition.
N

Strengthening customer loyalty and brand loyalty

With the help of an image film, you will gain sympathy and build trust in your target group.

N

Acquisition of new customers

Our goal is to present your company in an emotional video in order to win new customers.

N

Find the right people

Present yourself as an attractive employer and find the right employees for your company with an individual recruiting strategy.

Our services

for your success

Commercials

Our advertising films are touching and will be remembered! The aim is for your message, brand or product to create experiences for the viewer through the targeted use of images, music and advertising messages. In this way we link positive emotions with your company and spread the message that you want to convey to your customers.

Image films

With our image films, we give your product, your company or your service a face that represents you and your values in the best possible way. We aim to portray you externally so that your customers get to know you better and build trust. This contributes to the formation of your brand and particularly appeals to new customers.

Event films

Events are the highlight in everyday life – we create memories for all guests and also let those who unfortunately could not take part in the event. The filming of events is not only used to capture, conserve and present the images of the past, but also to promote future events with the corresponding emotions and messages.

The faces behind Blackcurtain Film

We are Alina & Steffen. With our young, creative team, we accompany you from the first idea of the advertising or image film through the conception to the successful implementation of your project.

What drives us is our passion for videos. And because our work doesn’t feel like work, we challenge ourselves every time. Nothing makes us happier than the smiling faces of our customers after the successful implementation of a project.

We are only satisfied when you are satisfied. In every single project there is a lot of love for detail and a lot of passion from our team.

Alina Maria Schlinzig

Steffen Heise

THATS WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

ABOUT OUR WORK

Have we sparked interest?

Alina Schlinzig
Project management

BLACKCURTAIN FILM

Wir produzieren Imagefilme, Werbefilme und Eventfilme.

Wir produzieren Imagefilme, Werbefilme und Eventfilme.

Präsentieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen, Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung in einem emotionalen Werbe- oder Imagefilm und erreichen Sie mit Ihrem persönlichen Video Ihre individuellen Ziele: Sei es die Gewinnung von Neukunden, Stärkung der Kundenbindung, Steigerung der Bekanntheit oder die Suche von Mitarbeitern.

Durch Imagefilme und Werbefilme steigern Sie Ihre Aufmerksamkeit und Bekanntheit.

N

Reichweite & Bekanntheit erhöhen

Durch einen persönlichen Werbe- oder Imagefilm erzeugen Sie Aufmerksamkeit bei Ihren Interessenten und heben sich von Ihrer Konkurrenz ab.
N

Stärkung der Kundenbindung & Markenloyalität

Mit Hilfe eines Imagefilms gewinnen Sie an Sympathie und bauen Vertrauen zu Ihrer Zielgruppe auf.

N

Gewinnung von Neukunden

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihr Unternehmen in einem emotionalen Video zu präsentieren, um Neukunden zu gewinnen. 

N

Die richtigen Mitarbeiter finden

Stellen Sie sich als attraktiven Arbeitgeber dar und finden Sie mit einer individuellen Recruiting Strategie passende Mitarbeiter für Ihr Unternehmen.

Unsere Leistungen

für Ihren Erfolg

Werbefilme

Unsere Werbefilme berühren und bleiben im Gedächtnis! Das Ziel ist es, dass Ihre Botschaft, Marke oder Ihr Produkt durch den gezielten Einsatz von Bild, Musik und Werbebotschaften Erlebnisse für den Betrachter erzeugen. So verknüpfen wir positive Emotionen mit Ihrem Unternehmen und verbreiten Ihre Message, die Sie Ihren Kunden mitteilen wollen.

Imagefilme

Durch unsere Imagefilme geben wir Ihrem Produkt, Ihrem Unternehmen oder Ihrer Dienstleistung ein Gesicht, das Sie und Ihre Werte bestmöglich repräsentiert. Damit zielen wir darauf ab, Sie nach außen zu portraitieren, sodass Ihre Kunden Sie besser kennenlernen und Vertrauen aufbauen. Dies trägt zur Bildung Ihrer Marke bei und spricht insbesondere Neukunden an.

Eventfilme

Events sind das Highlight im alltäglich Leben – wir erschaffen Erinnerungen für alle Gäste und lassen auch die an dem Event teilhaben, die leider nicht teilnehmen konnten. Das Filmen von Events dient jedoch nicht nur dazu, die Bilder der Vergangenheit einzufangen, zu konservieren und zu präsentieren, sondern ebenso um zukünftige Events mit den entsprechenden Emotionen und Messages zu bewerben.

Die Gesichter hinter Blackcurtain Film

Wir sind Alina & Steffen. Mit unserem jungen, kreativen Team begleiten wir Sie von der ersten Idee des Werbe- oder Imagefilms über die Konzeption bis hin zur erfolgreichen Realisation Ihres Projekts.

Was uns antreibt, ist unsere Leidenschaft für Videos. Und weil sich unsere Arbeit nicht wie Arbeit anfühlt, fordern wir uns jedes Mal selbst heraus. Nichts macht uns glücklicher als strahlende Gesichter unserer Kunden nach einer erfolgreichen Umsetzung eines Projektes.

Erst wenn Sie zufrieden sind, sind wir es auch. In jedem einzelnen Projekt steckt viel Liebe zum Detail und eine Menge Herzblut unseres Teams.

Alina Maria Schlinzig

Steffen Heise

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN

ÜBER UNSERE ARBEIT

HABEN WIR INTERESSE GEWECKT?

Erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Ideen:

info@blackcurtainmedia.com

+49 173 2643744

Alina Schlinzig
Projektmanagement